sunny saturday = leg day!

Hey all,

Working on a few posts this weekend: Portland trip, more Coachella previews (Disclourse, alt-j, and Metric), and starting my review of “Six Month to Sexy Legs”. I’ll do a weekly post. I’m making leg-day every other day.

I did the first one today, it was awesome! Definitely will feel it soon. Broke a sweat too. I added some core to it as well, doing 15/side batter swings to squat with a medicine ball and 20 sit-ups, with the ball as well. I added those in after every 3 leg sets.

Time to go get some food and come back, shower and do laundry and homework.

Nice to have some time to relax and take care of myself.

Leave a Reply

