Well, hi again.

I actually want to blog. And this time around there will be no rules nor guidelines. Just writing. And hopefully improved writing.

Going back to my high school mentality:

“Live life with no restrictions.”

(I always thought that was going to be my senior quote, but I chose something else… it was a quote from a magazine article of this cool artist whose name I’ve forgotten but I swore to never forget… It was “Do it without thinking of others.” I know, pretty hardcore.)

And that’s what I’m going to do with this blog. The only restriction is to post what I want, and not what I feel I need to post to get me somewhere.

I’m going to microblog.

I’m going to write essays.

I’m going to write whatever I want.

There might be pictures. There might not.

There might be paragraphs. There might not.

Maybe I’ll have an epiphany and tell myself writing is my destiny. Or not.

We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

